Chairman - Joseph Salerno, Salerno’s Rosedale Chapels
- John Binneboese, Itasca Bank & Trust Co.
Vice President - John T. Dabrowski, Bloomingdale Township Assessor

Secretary - Brian Cash, Cyber-Construction, Inc.
Treasurer - Michelle Daniel, Roselle Bank & Trust

Todd Eichholz, A&A Paving Contractors, Inc.
Lynne Uhl, ABM Commercial Flooring, Inc.
Tony VanGundy, AG VanGundy Landscape Materials, Inc.
Tom Kowalski, American General & Electrical Contractors
Kevin Weslock, Langner Eye Care
Gregory Martucci, Law Office of Gregory J. Martucci, PC
Jay P. Mueller DDS, Mueller and Associates

Norm Hendle, Ventura 21, Inc.

Director Emeritus
Jim Hodgdon, The HBC Insurance Group

Executive Director
Gail Croson, Roselle Chamber of Commerce